Registrants for 2019 AGM

Attendees so far include: 

  • Rob Anderson (St. Boniface Pallet)
  • Dany Arsenault (Canadian Wood Products)
  • Sukhi Brar (Advance Lumber)
  • Joe Carbone (Bostitch Industrial)
  • Derek Daly (Bissett Fasteners)
  • Dean Dasovic (Bissett Fasteners)
  • Taranjot Grewal (Enviro Pallet and Recovery)
  • Doug Hunter (Advance Lumber)
  • Sundeep Kandola (Enviro Pallet and Recovery)
  • Rick LeBlanc (Writing the Supply Chain)
  • Herman Long (Scotia Pallets)
  • Matt McGowan (Timber Products Inspection)
  • Sheri McGowan (Timber Products Inspection)
  • Renée-Claude Paquet (Canadian Wood Products)
  • Maryse Pariseau (Herwood Inc)
  • Vincent Piché (Canadian Wood Products)
  • Kyle Roseneck (Taurus Craco)
  • Dilawar Sandhu (Enviro Pallet and Recovery)
  • Ryan Scobie (Woodbridge Pallet)
  • Dave Sweitzer (Western Pallet Association)
  • Simon Trillwood (Topax Protektive Packaging)
  • Marco Turcotte (Groupe Savoie)
  • Linda Ulgiati (Weston Forest)
  • Vic Ulgiati (Weston Forest)
  • Dave Uppal (Pioneer Pallet & Lumber Ltd)
  • Lisa Vegso (PECO Pallet Canada, Inc)
  • Fred Vrugteveen (Niagara Pallet)
  • Henry Wall (H & H Wood Products Inc)
  • Henry Wall, Jr (H & H Wood Products Inc)
  • Susie Wall (H & H Wood Products Inc)
  • Tina Wall (H & H Wood Products)
  • Bradly Wheeler (Herwood Inc)
  • Brent Wheeler (Herwood Inc)
  • Jason Wheeler (Herwood Inc)

11-1884 Merivale Road, Ottawa, ON, K2G 1E6
T. 613.521.6468 or 1.877.224.3555 F. 613.521.1835 or 866.375.1835
© Copyright 2018 CWPCA ACPCB. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design by Adeo

Request HT Program Application Package

Enter your information