Board of


Allow us to introduce our current Board of Directors.



President: Victor Ulgiati (Weston Forest Products)

Vice President: Jason Wheeler (Herwood Inc.)

Past President: Sukhi Brear (Advanced Pallet & Crate)

Treasurer: Henry Wall Jr. (H & H Wood Products)



Rob Anderson (St. Boniface Pallet)

Sean Meston (Calgary Pallet)

Ryan Scobie (Woodbridge Pallet)

Paul Simpson (Pallet Renew)

Marco Turcotte (Groupe Savoie)

Dave Uppal (Pioneer Pallet & Lumber Ltd)

Clayton Schneider (Panther Industries)


Associate Directors

Joe Carbone (Bostitch Industrial)

Vincent Piché (Canadian Wood Products)

PO Box 280 ,Carleton Place, ON, K7C 3P4
T. 613.521.6468 or 1.877.224.3555 F. 866.375.1835
© Copyright 2018 CWPCA ACPCB. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design by Adeo

Request HT Program Application Package

Enter your information